U15 Girls North Island Draw 2012-13

TEAMS TEAMS

Auckland (AK)
Counties Manukau (CM)
Hawkes Bay (HB)

North Harbour (NH)
Waikato (WK)
Wellington (WN)

Hutt Valley (HV) Wellington Development (WN Dev)

Springwood (SW)

	Day 1	Day 2	Day 3	Day 4
9.00	SW v NH AK v WN Dev	SW v CM AK v WK NH v HB	HV v SW WN v WN Dev NH v AK	9.00 A1 1 v 4 W to F1, L to D1 B1 2 v 3 W to F1, L to D1 C1 8 v 9 W to E1, L = 9th
11.00	HV v WK HB v WN AK v CM	HV v WN Dev WN v WK	HV v NH WK v CM	11.00 5 v 6 5th/6th D1 Loser A1 v Loser B1 3rd/4th E1 7 v Winner C1 7th/8th
1.00	WN v NH HV v CM WN Dev v SW	AK v SW HV v HB NH v CM	AK v WN WK v WN Dev SW v HB	1.00 F1 Winner A1 v Winner B1 1st/2nd
3.00	HB v AK WN Dev v NH	WK v SW WN Dev v HB	CM v WN Dev WN v SW	
5.00	HV v WN WK v HB	HV v AK CM v WN	WK v NH HB v CM	

Format:

There is 9 teams in a single Round Robin (RR). Top 4 teams playoff in semi-finals (1 v 4, 2 v 3), winners going through to the final. Other playoff games to decide final placings. If Springwood finish in Top 4 then they will go to 5th place and the team that was in 5th place at the end of the RR will contest the semi-finals as the 4th placed team.